Shoobawdedoowa!!!
Hello. This is my site. I am Arthur Benson. This site is inspired by nothing at all. It's not much. Mostly llinks. So here you go.

Links  Pics

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Wed Dec 31,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Tue Dec 30,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Mon Dec 29,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Sun Dec 28,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Sat Dec 27,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Fri Dec 26,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo

comic

comic


Uclick Photo
Garfield
Wed Dec 24,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Mon Dec 22,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Tue Dec 23,12:00 AM ET

And a short brake get up stretch your legs. So forth.
 

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Sun Dec 21,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Sat Dec 20,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo
Garfield
Fri Dec 19,12:00 AM ET

Uclick Photo



Fri Jan 2,12:00 AM ET Garfield
 
Well thats it for my good friend Garfield.

Links
 www.homestarrunner.com



 Thats all I have for links. Well ummmmmmm........uhhhhhhh.....well.
 Pics
1111111     1     1     1     1     1     1

Other stuff
 
this is a story that I haven't finished yet so I hope you enjoy whats there.
Coon
 Well this is it for my site. It isn't much but it took me a while to make. So I hope you enjoyed it.
Back to top with Garfield